This forum is officially closed. It will however remain online and active in a limited form for the time being.

August Lenormand Circle sign up here!

Forum rules
FORUM DESCRIPTION: Participants in the AUGUST Learning Lenormand Reading Circle: Use this space for your readings and interactions. Have Fun!
CharlotteK
Sage

August Lenormand Circle sign up here!

Post by CharlotteK »

Apologies all for late opening of sign up thread. Just home from family holiday to Portugal where Wi-Fi was intermittent.

If you'd like to practice your Lenormand skills please sign up here by Friday 10 August. Complete beginners are more than welcome!

Partners will be assigned on the 11th and you will have until 31st to complete your reading and feedback exchange.

I suggest we have another go at a five card reading with the five cards read from left to right as a sentence (like the image below).

But if you know other methods and techniques please feel free to practice those!

how-to-read-five-card-seven-card-lenormand-spreads-infographic-sentence_grande.png
velvetina
Seer

Re: August Lenormand Circle sign up here!

Post by velvetina »

I'd love to do this again BUT I'm not very good :)
Joan Marie
Forum Designer
Sage

Post by Joan Marie »

I'm in please. Total Lenormand newbie here. This sounds fun though, making a sentence.
Button Soup Tarot, Star & Crown Oracle available @: Rabbit's Moon Tarot ๐Ÿ’š
Charlie Brown
Sage

Post by Charlie Brown »

I'll do it.
I believe in Crystal Light.
BreathingSince72
Sage

Post by BreathingSince72 »

I would like to do this. I donโ€™t anticipate receiving my Lenormand deck until the 12th or 14th. Would that still be okay?
The opposite of truth is falsehood but the opposite of one profound truth may well be another profound truth.
BreathingSince72
Sage

I got my Lenormand deck today! Can I play? Can I play?
The opposite of truth is falsehood but the opposite of one profound truth may well be another profound truth.
CharlotteK
Sage

Post by CharlotteK »