This forum is officially closed. It will however remain online and active in a limited form for the time being.

Tarot Bullet Journaling

A catch-all forum for the things that don't seem to fit elsewhere. (please see guidelines)
Forum rules
FORUM DESCRIPTION & GUIDELINES:
This is the place for Topics, Discussions, Questions, Opinions and things that don't seem to fit within an existing category on the forum.

*IMPORTANT: Please help keep things focused. Feel free to post what you want here as long as it relates to the spirit of the Cult of Tarot. That means Cards of all kinds, Occult, Spiritualism, Astrology etc.

Please don't post technical issues here. For help with technical issues send an email to: support@cultoftarotforum.com or PM Joan Marie or visit the tech assistance forum.

Thank you so much
Hugh
Seeker

Tarot Bullet Journaling

Post by Hugh »

Greetings All!
I am new to the world of Bullet Journal’s and was getting rather “blah” about the whole idea as I am not a constantly driven sort of personality type, not a sloth but surely not planning out all my minutes of my days either.
Then the idea of using the Bullet Journal to study Tarot or for that matter, Lenormand or Kipper dawned on me. There are some YouTube videos out there that I am watching but I am wondering if anyone has done this and has any helpful tips they might share?
Thanking you in advance for any assistance, thoughts, or general support you can give!!!
Charlie Brown
Sage

Re: Tarot Bullet Journaling

Post by Charlie Brown »

If it helps you, then it helps you. For me, I think having to fit together two different things that I'm inexperienced and/or uncomfortable with would probably be an impediment.