This forum is officially closed. It will however remain online and active in a limited form for the time being.

LEN: dodalisque reads for Charlie Brown

dodalisque
Sage

LEN: dodalisque reads for Charlie Brown

Post by dodalisque »

Hey, CB. What's your question?
Charlie Brown
Sage

Re: LEN: dodalisque reads for Charlie Brown

Post by Charlie Brown »

Oh, hey... I missed this. I'll have a thought and get to you. sorry for the delay.
I believe in Crystal Light.
Charlie Brown
Sage

Post by Charlie Brown »

I'm a doctor living in a small Algerian port town shortly after the Second World War. Recently, there seem to be few strange things afoot. In addition to all the dead rats that have suddenly sullied the town's streets, I've noticed a few cases of an unusual malady popping up, characterized by an intense fever and large, pus-filled swellings. So far, the public authorities seem relatively sanguine about the whole thing, but I myself harbor some concerns. Can your cards tell me if this is something that I need to ultimately be concerned about?
I believe in Crystal Light.
dodalisque
Sage

Post by dodalisque »

Charlie Brown wrote: 22 Apr 2020, 17:33 I'm a doctor living in a small Algerian port town shortly after the Second World War. Recently, there seem to be few strange things afoot. In addition to all the dead rats that have suddenly sullied the town's streets, I've noticed a few cases of an unusual malady popping up, characterized by an intense fever and large, pus-filled swellings. So far, the public authorities seem relatively sanguine about the whole thing, but I myself harbor some concerns. Can your cards tell me if this is something that I need to ultimately be concerned about?