This forum is officially closed. It will however remain online and active in a limited form for the time being.

SU: jobarghest reads for Myperception

jobarghest
Seer

SU: jobarghest reads for Myperception

Post by jobarghest »

Hi lovely! What question would you like looking at?
Do feel free to choose a deck from my stash - they are all easily accessible to me with the exception of Moon Gardrn ( rehomed). I'm just learning the Thoth and am mostly familiar with the RWS system.
Myperception
Sage

Re: SU: jobarghest reads for Myperception

Post by Myperception »

Hi. I would like to try your wildwood deck for my query, is it ok?

I am quite slack in my gym workout, due to injury of my right wrist and i have to stop weights training till mid of June. I am thinking shall i go for running or sign up a trainer to tailor-made a program for myself. I am confused what can i do for my regular workout to keep myself active.

Please let me know if you need further information or need me to re-structure my question. Thanks !
jobarghest
Seer

Post by jobarghest »

Hi there! No problem, I have used the Wildwood for you. :) I am sorry I was a bit late; I have been a bit unexpectedly busy due to world events at the moment! I hope it still helps :)
I will also upload a picture of the spread as soon as I can transfer it from my phone :)

Here is the answer to your question!

Significator- 0, The Wanderer

This card is the Wildwood version of the Fool. They are about to leap across an empty space, trusting they will be safe. At the moment things are about to change. You might feel a bit worried, but you don't need great physical strength to do this, just to listen to your own ideas.

Card 1 and 2 - these reveal the influential energies beside you.
Ace of Vessels, The Waters of Life and Four of Vessels, Boredom