This forum is officially closed. It will however remain online and active in a limited form for the time being.

SU: Joan Marie reads for iMoodyCrab

Joan Marie
Forum Designer
Sage

SU: Joan Marie reads for iMoodyCrab

Post by Joan Marie »

Hi! Whenever you are ready, let me know your questions please, or the subject of your inquiry.
Button Soup Tarot, Star & Crown Oracle available @: Rabbit's Moon Tarot 💚
iMoodyCrab
Seer

Re: SU: Joan Marie reads for iMoodyCrab

Post by iMoodyCrab »

Dear Joan Marie,

My query is pertaining to a specific course I want to do, but can't seem to bring myself to start it. I've been considering the course on and off since almost 6 months now. I even found a tutor for online training (it's an IT related course). But somehow something gets in the way and I end up not starting this course. It's a huge career advancement for me if I successfully complete this. Can you centralize the reading based on what is blocking me from taking the first step? I'm now worries the universe is conspiring to ensure I don't even do it!

Appreciate your kind help.
Joan Marie
Forum Designer
Sage

Post by Joan Marie »

I sure will try.
Joan Marie
Forum Designer
Sage

Post by Joan Marie »

Hello! I have decided to use The Spirit Keeper's Tarot because I find it to be especially good with matters of work and education.
iMoodyCrab wrote: 11 Mar 2020, 05:38 My query is pertaining to a specific course I want to do, but can't seem to bring myself to start it. I've been considering the course on and off since almost 6 months now. I even found a tutor for online training (it's an IT related course). But somehow something gets in the way and I end up not starting this course. It's a huge career advancement for me if I successfully complete this. Can you centralize the reading based on what is blocking me from taking the first step? I'm now worries the universe is conspiring to ensure I don't even do it!
tumblr_433bd4aed9f1398180c629d8a12cb3e8_8a3045b5_640.jpg