This forum is officially closed. It will however remain online and active in a limited form for the time being.

Majors vs Minors: Elune reads for Kare

Elune
Seer

Majors vs Minors: Elune reads for Kare

Post by Elune »

Hello Kare,

I'm glad we are reading for each other. Thank you for sponsoring such cool reading circles! Am I supposed to ask you which deck that I own that you want me to read from or do I pick myself? I'm still very new to the Tarot, so be gentle with me. (Though I did get really good feedback from my last reading circle partner. I'm still very self-conscious about my reading ability)

What question may I answer for you?
kare
Sage

Re: Majors vs Minors: Elune reads for Kare

Post by kare »

Elune wrote: 15 Feb 2020, 18:52 Hello Kare,

I'm glad we are reading for each other. Thank you for sponsoring such cool reading circles! Am I supposed to ask you which deck that I own that you want me to read from or do I pick myself? I'm still very new to the Tarot, so be gentle with me. (Though I did get really good feedback from my last reading circle partner. I'm still very self-conscious about my reading ability)

What question may I answer for you?
Oh feel free to pick any deck to read for me. And I have all kinds so if you have a type of deck you prefer when I read for you, let me know. Like fantasy, dragons, steampunk, more traditional, Arthurian, witchy, etc.

And no worries about being new. I think we are all always new to tarot on some level.