This forum is officially closed. It will however remain online and active in a limited form for the time being.

Elune's Celtic Cross Reading For Rachelcat

Elune
Seer

Elune's Celtic Cross Reading For Rachelcat

Post by Elune »

Hello Rachelcat,

It is a pleasure to be reading for you. I am going to be very upfront with you and let you know that I am a beginner. I will do my absolute best, but I just want to make sure your expectation is set very low for this.

What is your question?
Rachelcat
Sage

Re: Elune's Celtic Cross Reading For Rachelcat

Post by Rachelcat »

I expect that you will do very well as a beginner!

But I will try to throw you a softball question. The least I can do for a beginner. ;)

I've just started my second week of an 8-week health challenge activity at my gym: Every day we have to record our sleep, water intake, exercise, and fruits and veggies, and also journal and do activities relating to health. My question is: Is this paperwork-intensive non-work activity going to do something good for me and my health, or am I just wasting time (that I could be using for tarot stuff!)?

Let me know what you come up with!
Please join us in This Week's Deck!

Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.
Elune
Seer

Post by Elune »

Hi there! Thank you for providing me with your question. I am going to take my time with this and do the best I can. I haven't picked the deck that I am going to use yet, but I will let you know which one I think feels right for your reading. I will go post pictures as well.

I will be using the following guide for the spread:

http://www.learntarot.com/ccross.htm
Elune
Seer

Post by Elune »

20200114_194137.jpg
Elune
Seer

Post by Elune »

Are you wasting your time with this, paperwork-intensive non-work activity to improve your health?