This forum is officially closed. It will however remain online and active in a limited form for the time being.

Max reads for Charlie Brown

Participants in the April Tarot de Marseille Reading Circle: Use this space for your readings and interactions. Have Fun!
Forum rules
Participants in the April Tarot de Marseille Reading Circle: Use this space for your readings and interactions. Have Fun!
max
Seeker

Max reads for Charlie Brown

Post by max »

Hi Charlie it's a pleasure to meet you.
I will be honored to read my Tarot de Marseille for you.
I state that in this world I am a novice, and that I have been studying the tarot for a few months now. Anyway tell me how I can help you and I will do my best reading for you !! :)
Charlie Brown
Sage

Re: Max reads for Charlie Brown

Post by Charlie Brown »

Hi Max, I look forward to getting your reading. I admire that you're willing to take on this larger spread as a novice.

I am hoping to start a new career in the future. I have no idea what is possible or what I even want. I will leave the exact wording of the question to you, but I would like to get a sense for what will make me happy in a new job or else what kind of work I should be looking for.

If this question doesn't appeal to you and you would prefer to simply offer a general reading with this spread, that is fine also.

Thanks,
CB
I believe in Crystal Light.
max
Seeker

Post by max »

Charlie Brown wrote: 13 Apr 2019, 16:10 Hi Max, I look forward to getting your reading. I admire that you're willing to take on this larger spread as a novice.

I am hoping to start a new career in the future. I have no idea what is possible or what I even want. I will leave the exact wording of the question to you, but I would like to get a sense for what will make me happy in a new job or else what kind of work I should be looking for.

If this question doesn't appeal to you and you would prefer to simply offer a general reading with this spread, that is fine also.

Thanks,
CB