This forum is officially closed. It will however remain online and active in a limited form for the time being.

Intuitive - jaq reads for MyPerception

Participants in the February Intuitive Reading Circle: Use this space for your readings and interactions. Have Fun!
Forum rules
Participants in the February Intuitive Reading Circle: Use this space for your readings and interactions. Have Fun!
jaq
Sage

Intuitive - jaq reads for MyPerception

Post by jaq »

Hi - looking forward to reading for you. Let me know what your question is.
Myperception
Sage

Re: Intuitive - jaq reads for MyPerception

Post by Myperception »

Hi jaq, nice to pair with you 8-)

Here you go about my question :-
I just started my new job since monday, i work as a director consultant to a hotel, would like to know my appearance and meetings able to impress my own company ceo, hotel owners and hotel teammates? How to make myself be more capable and acceptable?

Pleas let me know if the questions are too long or complicated.
jaq
Sage

Post by jaq »

Myperception wrote: 12 Feb 2019, 15:19 Hi jaq, nice to pair with you 8-)

Here you go about my question :-
I just started my new job since monday, i work as a director consultant to a hotel, would like to know my appearance and meetings able to impress my own company ceo, hotel owners and hotel teammates? How to make myself be more capable and acceptable?

Pleas let me know if the questions are too long or complicated.
It sounds like we're dealing with two questions. One question seems to be: How can I impress with my appearance?

I don't understand the question about the meetings. Is it about how you act in meetings, or how you interact/communicate with people in general? Also, I seem to remember I did a reading about this general topic before. Let's just make sure it's not a repetition - I'm not comfortable with asking the same question twice on two different occasions.

Thanks!
Myperception
Sage

Post by Myperception »