This forum is officially closed. It will however remain online and active in a limited form for the time being.

Intuitive: Charlie Brown reads for AnwynnTarot

Participants in the February Intuitive Reading Circle: Use this space for your readings and interactions. Have Fun!
Forum rules
Participants in the February Intuitive Reading Circle: Use this space for your readings and interactions. Have Fun!
Charlie Brown
Sage

Intuitive: Charlie Brown reads for AnwynnTarot

Post by Charlie Brown »

Hi,

What is your question?
I believe in Crystal Light.
AnwynnTarot
Seer

Re: Intuitive: Charlie Brown reads for AnwynnTarot

Post by AnwynnTarot »

sorry for the delay! I must not have this set up right for getting notifications, and I was ill last week, so I didn't check in with the forum at all!

Okay, here's my question: I'm new to my city, and would like to make friends, but I'm limited socially by working at home and having a 9 year old who keeps me from being able to go out and about in the evenings. What actions/energies might help me to find people to connect with?
Charlie Brown
Sage

Post by Charlie Brown »

Hi,

I've finally had a chance to do your reading. I hope that it will be helpful. Given the nature of the exercise, it made the most sense to me to ask several constituent questions, each with a different deck. I was very sympathetic to your question, as it sounds remarkably similar to my situation. In fact, I had a reading on my problems a while ago and some advice I got, which turned out to be quite good, is to not necessarily focus on the individual people that you will or won't meet but focus on the activity/task/etc. that you will be engaging in. I don't know if that will be useful to you or not, but it lead me to some good places. In any case, here is your reading.

P1030281.JPG

Where can Anwynn go in order to improve her social situation? (TdM)
King of Coins - 6 of Wands - King of Swords